The 1st Essex District

Essex District

The 1st Essex District includes the cities of Amesbury, Haverhill, Methuen and Newburyport and the towns of Merrimac, North Andover (precincts 1 to 4) and Salisbury.

Do you live in the 1st Essex? Find out here!

Are you registered to vote? Find out where you can register to vote!

Can’t make it to the polls? Have an absentee ballot sent to you!

Leave a Reply